Small Town near Plitvice Lakes

I swear, Croatia is the heaven on Earth. The view was magnificent. I wish I could go there back at least one more time before I died.

When I visit this country, I had no plan at all. I was on holidays but my other friends were still attending classes. I contacted a friend who studied in Egypt at that time (I thought why not visiting Pyramids? But, my friend said that she was heading to Eastern Europe. I asked which country they were heading to, and Croatia was on their list. So, I bought my ticket and headed to Croatia for few days.

I don’t remember the name of this village, but, I know it was just few minutes from Plitvice Lakes.

 

Leave a Reply

